Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Socks' Love Barbecue. We'd love to have your feedback!

Socks' Love Barbecue

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Socks' Love Barbecue and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Ruth Baumann about 1 month ago

Brisket (sliced)

Delicious. Best brisket I've ever had in my life.

Bob 6 months ago

Brisket (sliced)

Delicious sandwich

Easternskiesmp 12 months ago

Brisket (chopped)

AMAZING!! Tender chopped brisket with awesome seasonings and sauce! My tastebuds were sad when my sandwich was gone.

Ryan about 1 year ago

Brisket (chopped)

Socks Love is outstanding from the brisket to the corn to the outstanding customer service. My favorite BBQ joint by a longshot.

Cory over 1 year ago

Brisket (chopped)

Ordered for catering pick-up. Thry absolutely knocked it out of the park. Brisket, pulled porked, chicken, baked beans, corn, and mac n' cheese. Nothing shy of amazing. 90 people served, food left over, and nothing but stellar reviews. My company is probably going to want me to supply food to all our big meetings now. Socks Loves BBQ is great. And the mac n'cheese will change your life.

Rujoco03 4 months ago

Brisket (sliced)

Wow!!! I am a bbq lover and I found a new favorite! Brisket was awesome and the collards are some of the best I have ever eaten. I CANNOT WAIT to come back!

Connie 9 months ago

Brisket (chopped)

Brisket is hands down the best. BBQ pork sandwich is hard to beat

Tom 12 months ago

Brisket (chopped)

Outstanding! We also tried the ribs, OMG Mac & Cheese, and okra. All excellent.

Rachael about 1 year ago

Pulled Pork

The pulled pork sandwiches were great and you have the best brisket in ATL. Please consider adding a location in Gwinnett.

Adam over 1 year ago

Brisket (chopped)

I've been back multiple times since my first time here and my first yelp review and I will continue to come back because of the service and how perfect this food is.